Welcome Home. Your Beth Am family.

You are here

Contact Us

Beth Am is a Conservative congregation in the heart of North County in San Diego where we come together to celebrate our traditions, learn, worship, and embrace Tikkun Olam. We look forward to connecting with you!

Find Us

Address 5050 Del Mar Heights Road
San Diego, CA 92130
E-mail welcome@betham.com
Main Phone (858) 481-8454
Main Fax (858) 481-6068
Early Childhood Center ("ECC") (858) 481-2893
Jewish Learning Center ("JLC") (858) 481-2869
Sabra (858) 481-8454 ext. 30
Hebrew for Credit (858) 481-8454 ext. 30
Youth Department (858) 481-8454 ext. 23

Join Us
To arrange a time to meet at Beth Am and learn more about our community, please contact Susan at susan@betham.com or call (858) 481-8454.

Download the New Member Packet.

Quick Reference

Activities & Communications susan@betham.com
Accounting
 

victor@betham.com
kate@betham.com 

Calendar
 
susan@betham.com
 
Leadership  
- Rabbi David Kornberg rabbik@betham.com
- Rabbi Matthew Earne rabbie@betham.com
- Executive Assistant  bonnie@betham.com
- Executive Director, Mark Gulner  mark@betham.com
- President, Joanna Herman joanna@betham.com
Membership

welcome@betham.com

Preschool

denise@betham.com
tammy@betham.com
(858) 481-2893

Jewish Learning Center rabbie@betham.com
(858) 481-2869
Youth Department

allie@betham.com
(858) 481-8454 ext. 23

Questions & Suggestions

Firtst Name  
Last Name  
Email Address  
Phone Number  
What's on your mind?
Please contact me about: Giving
Havurah
Jewish Learning Center (JLC)
Membership
Preschool
Sabra/Hewbrew4Credit
Sponsorship
Volunteering
Other