Sign In Forgot Password

Beth Am Business Directory

We are very excited to introduce our community to The Beth Am Business Directory Page. Our members now have the ability to advertise your business to all our members.


 

Do you have a business and would like to add it to the Beth Am Business Directory? This service is for our members only. Please click on the form button below (you will only be able to access it if you are logged into your CBA account) and fill out the form. Gilad Hoffman, our Executive Director will be in touch with you shortly. 

Click here for the Business Directory Form


 

Financial Services

Northwestern Financial

Northwestern Mutual

Helping Families & Professionals Get Clarity on their Finances
Brian Davis 
brian.davis@nm.com | 858.342.4369

Motto Mortgage Mint

Moto Mortgage Mint

You find the home, I'll find the loan
Eric Lefkowitz
eric.lefkowitz@mottomortgage.com
858.880.8002

Food & Beverage

Foodiz Kitchen

Foodiz Kitchen

Caterering | Bakery
Oren Koreh 
oren@foodizkitchen.com | 619.402.9405
Ben Root 
ben@foodizkitchen.com | 646.301.4004

Spice + Leaf

Spice + Leaf

Gourmet Spices, Tea & Specialty Items
Debbie Kornberg
info@spiceandleaf.com
858.967.1364

Goods & Service

Aspen & Sage

Aspen + Sage Knits

Handmade Luxury Knit Blankets
Becca Marsh
aspenandsageknits@gmail.com
 

DCL Jewelry & Loan

DCL Jewelry & Loan

Why Pay Retail?
Len Belonsky
info@dclsandiego.com
858.900.1879

Laura Birns Design

Laura Birns Design

Creating Unique Sustainable Residential/Commercial Interiors since 1980. 
Laura Birns
info@laurabirnsdesign.com
858.210.0302

Nadav's 6-12 Tutoring

Nadav's 6-12 Tutoring

Tutoring 6th-12th in Math, Science, and more!
Nadav Kempinski
nadavkempinski@gmail.com
858.882.7116

reLAXsan

reLAXsan® shuttle

Travel without the hassle!
David Shafer
contact@gorelaxsan.com
619.928.9450

Torah Tutor with Morah Leah

Torah Tutoring (Adults)

It's never too late to learn torah!
Janet Rosenfield (Morah Leah)
pomegranate54@gmail.com
858.342.4735

Health + Well-Being

Ashore Psychology

Ashore Psychology

Navigating Life’s Challenges with Confidence and Resilience.
Bianca Plotkin
Biancaplotkin@ashorepsychology.com
858.353.8225

Carmel Valley Orthodontics

Carmel Valley Orthodontics

Creating Healthy, Beautiful Smiles.
Parmis Sionit
info@carmelvalleyortho.com
858.757.7645

https://getfitwithhara.com/Commit To Be Fit

Gain strength/fitness with personalized exercise programs. Personal Trainer for all age groups.
Hara Cohen
GetFitWithHara@gmail.com
858.999.1843

Sarah Greenstein, LCSWSarah Greenstein, LCSW

Private practice offering individual, group, and family counseling to all ages.
Sarah Greenstein
greensteincounseling@gmail.com
760.410.6767

www.spiceitupwithdeb.comSpice It Up With Deb

A Live Cooking Experience.
Debbie Kornberg
debbie@spiceitupwithdeb.com
858.967.1364

Professional Services

Dan Lieb Real Estate - Keller Williams Carmel Valley Del Mar

Dan Lieb Realtor

For all your real estate needs: buying, selling and investing
Dan Lieb
danlieb@kw.com
858.905.0727

Empire Business Solutions

Empire Business Solutions
Representing businesses that sell for between $500,000 and $20,000,000
Larry Lerner
Larry@empiresandiego.com
858.354.7617

Empire Caption Solutions

Empire Caption Solutions

Creating captions that speak to your audience and stay within your budget
Diana Lerner 
diana@empirecaptions.com
619.980.3030

FD Law - Penina Michlin

FDLaw, Penina Michlin

Intellectual Property Law, Transactional Law and Business Litigation
Penina Michlin
pmichlin@fdlaw.com
918.583.9922

Ilana Herring Livingstone, Realtor

Ilana Herring Livingstone, Realtor

Looking to Buy, Sell, or Invest in Real Estate? Call your San Diego REALTOR - Ilana Livingstone
Ilana Herring Livingstone 
ilana@soldbyilana.com
858.231.2514

Law Office of Andy Cook

The Law Offices of Andy Cook

I break up marriages
Andy Cook
ACookJD@earthlink.net
619.515.9900

 

Maven Leadership Consulting

Maven Leadership Consulting

A Collaborative Approach to Leadership Development
Heather Wolfson
Heather@mavenleadershipconsulting.com

 

MVision Consulting

MVision Consulting

Grow More, Earn More
Marc Camras
mcamras@mvisionconsulting.com
760.230.2827

 

MVision Consulting

Morrison & Foerster LLP

Corporate lawyer helping companies and investors with investment and exit transactions.
Shai Kalansky
SKalansky@mofo.com
858.314.7603

 

Ratner & Pinchman

Ratner & Pinchman, PC

Happy to help you with your Estate Planning and Elder Law Needs!
Maya Pinchman
maya@calelderfirm.com
800.836.1124

Spiegler Jagolinzer, APC

Spiegler Jagolinzer, APC

Dedicated to the Success of Our Business and Real Estate Clients!
Charles Jagolinzer
charles@sj.legal
619.234.1551
Thu, July 25 2024 19 Tammuz 5784